Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

CareLife Medical

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

161 total reviews

CareLife Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Najma A.
Submitted 08/01/20
Although, my visit was just for a Covid 19, test for traveling purpose but I found her so kind and she makes her patients feel so comfortable. Thank you Dr. Aziz
Gregory C.
Submitted 07/31/20
A very good listener and great human touch! If only more people could be as great as her!
Sapna B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Wonderful!
Brian H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Quick,organized, friendly,and helpful. Thank you, Dr.Aziz!
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/23/20
I really appreciate Dr. Aziz's bedside manner (even though we met virtually). Despite communicating through a screen, she made me feel heard and I felt she really cared about helping me choose the best treatment plan for me. After a recent disastrous attempt to find a PCP, I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Aziz!
Tracie J.
Submitted 07/15/20
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Aziz !! The fact I can be at home and see and talk to Dr. Aziz and describe my symptoms to her was so convenient ! Dr.Aziz listened to me and answered all my questions ,and was truly caring about my problem !! I highly recommend her services.... Dr. Aziz thank you !!! You are awesome!!!
Oussama Ezzat F.
Submitted 07/15/20
It was nice and easy. This is not to mention friendly.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Thank you
Lindsey L.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very patient!
Timothy K.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Aziz is a very knowledgeable, competent, and helpful doctor. She always spends plenty of time and goes to great lengths to provide the best medical service of just about any doctor that I have ever had. I have been impressed by all the health professionals that I have encountered at Carelife Medical.
Thomas N.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Aziz was wonderful. Caring, good listener, understanding, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
Leslie Y.
Submitted 07/08/20
Super fast and super nice. Just went to get a Covid test in order to travel,
Linda G.
Submitted 06/28/20
Was very organized and quick.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Knowledgeable and attentive.
Kyle H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very friendly and personable. Was in and out quickly
Atique M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very knowledgeable, dedicated and caring physician. I am happy and very satisfied that I was in safe hands.
James H.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Aziz on my first video visit. She was very attentive and listened to all of my concerns. I look forward to having Dr. Aziz continue my care.
Brenda G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Me recibieron d corazon buenas personas Dios me los bendiga
Charles J.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Aziz was a pleasure to interact with. An intelligent and caring clinician.
Leon Boris Anibal L.
Submitted 05/21/20
My family is the most important to me, I received a professional service with Dr Aziz. I am thankfully !