Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very Helpful
Asma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
Dalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent experience every single time. I've been a patient here since 2020 and I've been superbly satisfied with service from front desk staff to nurses to lab staff and of course Dr. Aziz herself is beyond amazing and very personable. She makes every patient feel like he/she is her only one and is very thorough and caring.
Junyoun P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great
Alain B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The website should mention that Covid testing appointments can not be made after 1pm. My appointment was rescheduled twice, from 3 30 to 2 30 to 1pm. Also it would be helpful to get a text message advising the patient to check it s portal. Otherwise all went well.
Felicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Deniz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Aziz was so wonderful! She has incredible bedside manner and really listened to all of my concerns without judgment and with clear intentions that she wanted to help. Her staff was also so so friendly. I have been looking for a PCP for a while in the area, and I am so lucky I found Dr. Aziz and her team. I couldn’t recommend this practice more!
Charles B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Well run
Ryan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
S'okay.
Shawnice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Aziz is a gem! She is kind, patient, and attentive. SHE LISTENS! I mean, SHE GENUINELY LISTENS! She’s direct and clear about her role. This is rare! Too many doctors are dishonest and try to do things they aren’t equipped for just to bill. Instead, Dr. Aziz considers your challenges and works WITH you to develop a plan of action. I love her approach and am happy to be working with her.
Maher Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very efficient!
Ken W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
quickly processed very professional
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Amazing. Was treated as family. Prompt, courteous and professional service!!!!
Aziyade Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very great service
Christopher W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Good
Doobal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
On time report and immediate text response within an hour. Very clean and cautious. Good experience -when needed help.
Madison N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Fast service and wonderful workers!
Agnes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
The 2 persons at the reception area were approachable. They took care of me right away when it was my turn.
Paul B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Ms. Freed was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was my first time seeing her today, and she made me feel very comfortable. The staff was also very welcoming.