Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

341 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keandra J.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Aziz. Is amazing. She made me feel very comfortable. I was able to get into detailed about everything I had a concern about. She’s very skilled and knowledgeable. To include her wonderful office staff, they were so welcoming. My prescription was sent in immediately and my paperwork was uploaded to the portal in a timely manner. Thank you.
Julietta F.
Submitted 12/03/21
The process was seamless
Rossana C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very satisfied
Ahnaf Atef C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Aziz and her team were excellent. They took their time and listened to all my problems. Finally, discussed my problem and gave me suggestions. I would definitely recommend her.
Majed A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good
Lee C.
Submitted 11/06/21
10
Carly B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Aziz is wonderful. She's very thorough, does not rush me, and has always included me in each decision regarding my health. I have been to doctor's (specifically PCP's) that practically push patients out the door. Dr. Aziz is not one of those doctors. I've always left her office feeling confident that all my concerns are heard and addressed, and I know I can follow up with ease. Highly recommend!
Mahjabeen M.
Submitted 10/27/21
It was a Tele visit and Dr Fatima answered my concerns satisfactorily
Scott V.
Submitted 10/22/21
Hadn’t been to a doctor in many years. As comfortable and smooth as possible.
Natalie G.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was great thanks
Aiheidan R.
Submitted 10/21/21
She was great!
Mulu H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Dorel M.
Submitted 10/19/21
We have recently had our annual exam with Julia Freed and we are very happy. Julia was very professional and thorough during our visit, spent as much time as needed with us, and provided detailed answers to all our questions - thank you!
Doina M.
Submitted 10/19/21
We have recently had our amuse exam with Julia Freed and we are very happy. Julia was very professional and thorough during our visit, spent as much time as needed with us, and provided detailed answers to all our questions - thank you!
Marcus G.
Submitted 10/10/21
My first visit with Dr. Fatima Aziz was amazing and I cannot emphasize enough how caring and attentive she is. I'm excited to have her as my PCP and look forward to my visits.
Ilya K.
Submitted 10/09/21
Roxana V.
Submitted 10/05/21
I really felt valued and heard as a patient! Thank you!
Timothy K.
Submitted 10/04/21
I had a fantastic visit to see Dr. Fatima Aziz today. She is a very competent doctor, she always takes the time to address all of my questions and concerns. I know that my health is in good hands with her. I highly recommend her and the rest of the staff at Carelife Medical in Merrifield, VA.
Richard W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Quick, professional, helpful, and comfortable.
Emilie M.
Submitted 09/28/21
great and easy