Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

209 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Imran S.
Submitted 03/10/21
I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Aziz. She was very thorough, took her time, and tried to really understand my medical history to best provide the right treatment plan for me. Highly recommend her!
Omayma A.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellent
Priscila J.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excellent
Maria D.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very friendly and kind!
Maie M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Wonderful doctor, very well informed and helpful
Magaly C.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Aziz was very kind and helpful in answering my questions. Although the visit was a telehealth appointment, it went smoothly and I was able to get what I needed same day.
Dalia A.
Submitted 02/12/21
I am truly pleased with the service I am receiving from Carelife Medical, from the front end staff to the nurse to Dr. Aziz herself. Everything is superb. Dr. Aziz is wonferful. She is truly a professional who knows how to reach her patients' hearts. I really feel like she genuinely cares about my health and wants me to improve. It's not just a job to her.. it's a passion. I am very happy that I made the right choice of selecting her to be my PCP. I definitely recommend her and i recommend Carelife center.
Melanie M.
Submitted 02/12/21
The care from all staff is excellent, kind and understanding. I'm given information and treated like and intelligent human being.
Jamshid Z.
Submitted 01/31/21
Excellent
Aisha K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Aziz was very kind, attentive and took time to ask me questions. I didn’t feel rushed at all. I am glad I found her as my primary care provider.
Adonay G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great doctor and staff
Sara S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very professional and nice!
Carrie L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Personable reception and Doctor, efficient and thorough.
Ilham A.
Submitted 01/13/21
Thank you so much for taking care of me it was a great experience & did a professional job.
Andrew O.
Submitted 01/09/21
They definitely made me feel at ease while taking my Covid test.
Todd B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Informative, quick, and efficient.
Sudqi A.
Submitted 01/08/21
My experience at Carelife medical center was very satisfactory and I was comfortable with the precautions taken to safeguard the health of both the customers and the professional staff at the facility. I recommend this facility to the public for their health and medical needs.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Aziz is very knowledgable and goes the extra mile to understand each person's situation.
Derya K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very experienced, careful, and friendly approach
James P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Clean and well organized facility, enough space throughout building and not packed with other people getting tested. Dr Aziz was very professional and explained everything very well. Thanks!