Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

CareLife Medical

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

161 total reviews

CareLife Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Aziz have an amazing personality and made me feel comfortable with doing my first Covid-19 test. I want her as my primary doctor now.
Jenee P.
Submitted 11/11/20
Quick and efficient service. Thank you!
Sena C.
Submitted 11/07/20
She always listens and understands my concerns. Highly Recommended.
Hanh D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Doctor Aziz is very patient and thoughtful. She asked a lot of questions to make sure that I don’t have any concerns.
Kirat S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very professional
Hadeel Shamlan A.
Submitted 11/04/20
Who would have thought a Covid testing experience could be so positive . The space is clean and allows for social distancing and safety . The staff and Dr.Aziz are professional and kind . I was seen in a timely manner ( my appt was at 9:00 and I was home by 9:30 for my child’s virtual learning ) . I could not ask for more. Thank you !
Toccara N.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent service and timeliness. Dr. Aziz is very kind, personable, and a great patient advocate.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Aziz was fantastic! Highly recommend to anyone!
Huatao B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very friendly, efficient and patient.
Krista R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Aziz was the wonderful. Fantastic bedside manner!
Preet B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Aziz is an amazing doctor. She is very professional and thorough.
Albert A.
Submitted 10/20/20
This was the best Doctors office I have ever been.
Aziz Un Nisa M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Provided excellent professional care. Courteous, pleasant, effective communicator, and caring.
Naureen R.
Submitted 10/07/20
No issues
Jonnell W.
Submitted 10/02/20
always willing to listen and help and is a good doctor
Alicia D.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very nice and friendly people.
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Intake and wait time was minimal. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Dr. Aziz Suggestion made the test as comfortable as it could be. It was less invasive than I thought. All went well.
Abida M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Fast and reliable medical facility
Mohamed E.
Submitted 09/26/20
Excellent
Ola M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very personable and professional. Thanks so much!