Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

341 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reynaldo C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very knowledgeable and professional. Very good personality and kind.
Ranjit C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent all around
Charles B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional. Fast and friendly
Muneeb H.
Submitted 04/20/22
I loved NP Julia. She was very caring & answered all my questions/concerns. Very happy with the visit. 10/10 recommended.
Nena H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Caring friendly environment
Martha Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/15/22
I love this place, people who work there are very nice.
Hnin M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very friendly
Frozan P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Was seen on time. Friendly stuff, caring doctor who listens and tries to solve your problems
Derek V.
Submitted 03/19/22
All went well. Nice facilities and very nice folks.
Engie B.
Submitted 03/17/22
I was comfortable and felt welcome
Shahmeer O.
Submitted 03/15/22
The whole clinical team was very courteous and kind. The front desk staff was very helpful and answered all my questions and quickly got me ready for my appointment. Dr. Aziz was very thorough and answered all my questions. I felt very safe in her hands. Her student also was very kind as she did my vitals and took very good care of me. Thank you to the whole team!
Linda H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Aziz handled issues to my satisfaction. She is a caring person. I'm gald she's my doctor.
Erin W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Staff was attentive, very nice and were thorough. Very comfortable practice! Would highly recommend.
April G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Aziz is always timely and caring. She has a comforting bedside manner and is efficient and thorough in her approach and care.
Kristina C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Julia made me feel heard and listened too, not like I was just a part of her workday. She took her time walking me through everything and made sure I understood the lab work.
Jonnell W.
Submitted 02/26/22
she listens and always trys to find out what is going wrong, everyonr is just great!
Faizul K.
Submitted 02/25/22
Best doctor. Connect with the patient well. Shows genuine concern. Satisfied with the services.
Mohammad T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Care for patients in all meaning.
Erica F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great listener, very informative, would recommend to many needing speedy and thorough care.
Ahmed E.
Submitted 02/21/22
Really good and nice people