Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Firealem E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
She is very attentive!
Dorsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great Doctor and friendly staff
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Exelent doctor. Profesional and took the time to listen and answered all my questions. I’m really happy with the service.
Yilmaz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
She is best ever we are so happy with Dr Fatima Aziz ..
Mitro R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Aziz is great. She is very easy to talk to and always addresses my health needs quickly.
Sameeya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone is very friendly and kind.
Alexander S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Aziz Ashraf is thorough and she listens, rare qualities that make visiting the doctor as painless and easy as possible.
Laarni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very good clinic..they help me a lot in my Immigration medical...the Doc.Fatima is very good,very specific,very clear in giving instruction and advices...the staff is very good too..very approachable and friendly..
Alexandria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Julia was very thorough. She gave me the proper referrals and guidance that I needed. Thank you so much!
Aditya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Incredible experience with my annual exam. Thank you!
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Fatima Aziz is a very knowledgeable and competent doctor. She spends the time with her patients to be very thorough and provide the best professional care. Highly recommended.
Faith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Knowledgeable physician. Fast, through and friendly.
Fnu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Professional, friendly, understandable, concerned. Highly recommended.
Grace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very pleassnt
Neel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very Helpful
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Julia was excellent. Followed up with me on issues
Shazia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Julia took the time to listen to all my concerns. Thank you everyone that works at Care Life Medical.
Kabak F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Doctor Aziz was amazing .She very care of her patients .
Laarni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
The Doctor is really nice very friendly and easy to communicate,the staff is very great too..very good team and very welcoming clinic...