Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

290 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zinash Z.
Submitted 12/23/21
Good customer service and helpful.
Mohammad C.
Submitted 12/23/21
She's very polite and gentle and respectful to the paisant.
Rahima N.
Submitted 12/20/21
Good service
Kinga A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very professional and caring doctor. I’m so happy doctor Fatima Aziz is my primary doctor
Won-Jae C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Pleasant, listened, advised and professional
Tahir K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff was courteous, polite, well trained, efficient and professional. It was good experience.
Sofia W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Julia was great help and very nice and kind, I’m not from around here so I was nervous but Julia helped out a lot
Nadira P.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very polite and professional.
Byeongkwon N.
Submitted 12/06/21
So kind. Much thankful.
Keandra J.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Aziz. Is amazing. She made me feel very comfortable. I was able to get into detailed about everything I had a concern about. She’s very skilled and knowledgeable. To include her wonderful office staff, they were so welcoming. My prescription was sent in immediately and my paperwork was uploaded to the portal in a timely manner. Thank you.
Julietta F.
Submitted 12/03/21
The process was seamless
Rossana C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very satisfied
Ahnaf Atef C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Aziz and her team were excellent. They took their time and listened to all my problems. Finally, discussed my problem and gave me suggestions. I would definitely recommend her.
Majed A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Good
Lee C.
Submitted 11/06/21
10
Carly B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Aziz is wonderful. She's very thorough, does not rush me, and has always included me in each decision regarding my health. I have been to doctor's (specifically PCP's) that practically push patients out the door. Dr. Aziz is not one of those doctors. I've always left her office feeling confident that all my concerns are heard and addressed, and I know I can follow up with ease. Highly recommend!
Mahjabeen M.
Submitted 10/27/21
It was a Tele visit and Dr Fatima answered my concerns satisfactorily
Scott V.
Submitted 10/22/21
Hadn’t been to a doctor in many years. As comfortable and smooth as possible.
Natalie G.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was great thanks
Aiheidan R.
Submitted 10/21/21
She was great!