Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

290 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Aziz handled issues to my satisfaction. She is a caring person. I'm gald she's my doctor.
Erin W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Staff was attentive, very nice and were thorough. Very comfortable practice! Would highly recommend.
April G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Aziz is always timely and caring. She has a comforting bedside manner and is efficient and thorough in her approach and care.
Kristina C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Julia made me feel heard and listened too, not like I was just a part of her workday. She took her time walking me through everything and made sure I understood the lab work.
Jonnell W.
Submitted 02/26/22
she listens and always trys to find out what is going wrong, everyonr is just great!
Faizul K.
Submitted 02/25/22
Best doctor. Connect with the patient well. Shows genuine concern. Satisfied with the services.
Mohammad T.
Submitted 02/23/22
Care for patients in all meaning.
Erica F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great listener, very informative, would recommend to many needing speedy and thorough care.
Ahmed E.
Submitted 02/21/22
Really good and nice people
Doresy G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Aziz was very helpful and listened to all my concerns. She did not rush the appointment and really cared about my medical issues. I would highly recommend her.
John B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Julia is very attentive and knowledgeable. She spends the time to know you.
Seema I.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent communication and very caring.
Samatar E.
Submitted 02/11/22
Top notch professional care from reception employees all the way to nurses & doctors. Great care & service
Kiran B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Amazing Doctor - extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Deanna G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Aziz is very friendly, takes time to ask questions and listen.
Megan C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Julia was awesome! She took the time to answer our questions and treated us with care.
Raymond D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent service
Rachel H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Z is awesome!
Susan H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Every individualI interfaced with during my appointment was attentive and professional. This was my second appointment with Julia Freed and I was again impressed by her attention to detail and holistic approach to my care. She was very thorough and reviewed my medication list and history in addition to addressing the specific reason for my visit. I left feeling very positive about the visit. I can’t speak highly enough about her knowledge and professionalism.
Neel K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very Helpful