Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Ms. Freed was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was my first time seeing her today, and she made me feel very comfortable. The staff was also very welcoming.
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Incredibly personable, truly listened and provided excellent follow up!
Zinash Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Good customer service and helpful.
Mohammad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
She's very polite and gentle and respectful to the paisant.
Rahima N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Good service
Kinga A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very professional and caring doctor. I’m so happy doctor Fatima Aziz is my primary doctor
Won-Jae C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Pleasant, listened, advised and professional
Tahir K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff was courteous, polite, well trained, efficient and professional. It was good experience.
Sofia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Julia was great help and very nice and kind, I’m not from around here so I was nervous but Julia helped out a lot
Nadira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very polite and professional.
Byeongkwon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
So kind. Much thankful.
Keandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Aziz. Is amazing. She made me feel very comfortable. I was able to get into detailed about everything I had a concern about. She’s very skilled and knowledgeable. To include her wonderful office staff, they were so welcoming. My prescription was sent in immediately and my paperwork was uploaded to the portal in a timely manner. Thank you.
Julietta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The process was seamless
Rossana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very satisfied
Ahnaf Atef C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Aziz and her team were excellent. They took their time and listened to all my problems. Finally, discussed my problem and gave me suggestions. I would definitely recommend her.
Majed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Good
Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
10
Carly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Aziz is wonderful. She's very thorough, does not rush me, and has always included me in each decision regarding my health. I have been to doctor's (specifically PCP's) that practically push patients out the door. Dr. Aziz is not one of those doctors. I've always left her office feeling confident that all my concerns are heard and addressed, and I know I can follow up with ease. Highly recommend!
Mahjabeen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
It was a Tele visit and Dr Fatima answered my concerns satisfactorily
Scott V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Hadn’t been to a doctor in many years. As comfortable and smooth as possible.