Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

209 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahmoud F.
Submitted 09/01/20
Nice and respectful. Asks good questions to understand your condition well.
Marc S.
Submitted 09/01/20
First rate experience, everytime! And they hand out complementary water. Quality healthcare and free water! I am calling again. Why arent you???
Ronald N.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very pleasant, professional, and made the Covid Test very quick.
James L.
Submitted 08/28/20
doctor very thorough and caring
David J.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very quick and professional service.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Easy check in and the doctor was very kind and knowledgeable.
John P.
Submitted 08/27/20
The ladies were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. It was refreshing to be handle by compassionate and kind medical personnel
Olufemi A.
Submitted 08/27/20
Quick, easy and very professional.
Nicole N.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent care! Very efficient!
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Aziz was professional, kind, and made the process as painless as possible.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/27/20
She’s a wonderful doctor. Very thorough.
Enrique F.
Submitted 08/21/20
It was quick and straightforward.
Zhigang L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very good!
Onil B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Aziz and her team were professional and personable. They answered all my questions and took great care in their work. Thank you, Dr. Aziz!
Romel V.
Submitted 08/17/20
I am very satisfied with my visit.Great Doctor she is very proffesional
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Professional and efficient
James S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Fatima Aziz was the epitome of professionalism both during my recent visit and during a follow-up phone call. She was knowledgeable, efficient, caring, completely courteous and friendly. She’s an impressive health care professional. I was likewise impressed by care coordinator Faith’s quick, responsive and friendly assistance to get me a timely same-day appointment on short notice. Again, much appreciated.
Natalie G.
Submitted 08/08/20
grate!
Victor M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Test process was very well designed and executed. Appointment booking was easy and communication frequent and unambiguous.
Diana H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Fast service very organized and qualified staff