Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

341 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Washington P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Amazing doctor
Tanya H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Everyone from the front desk to the assistant, doctor and phlebotomist was kind, knowledgeable, thorough and attentive. My husband and I felt welcome the whole time. Wait time was basically non-existent - just arrive early to fill out forms, as recommended, if you’re a new patient. Highly recommend this team!
Derik W.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Ashraf used effective liete
Rolando R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Fatima was attentive, detail-oriented, personable, and provided comprehensive service. Office staff was great as well.
Loren C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Faith was very pleasant and helpful.
Asma S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent. And friendly
Lindsay C.
Submitted 09/18/21
Fantastic care and service. All my questions were answered unrushed and with care. Will go back!
Martha M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Quick, easy, professional!
Angela Y.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Aziz and her student nurse practitioner both were very friendly and professional. Amazing bedside manner! Dr. Aziz seems very knowledgeable and explains all options and alternatives. She even took the time to search and show me an over-the-counter drug so that I could easily find it, without me even asking. With my slew of health issues recently, it’s been hard to find doctors who truly take the time to listen to all of my symptoms and concerns. I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Aziz who thoroughly addresses each issue without making me feel rushed at all. She truly makes you feel like a valued patient rather than a number among many.
Jordan N.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Aziz is professional, a good listener, and had recommendations/next steps for each of my concerns. I felt very comfortable at my first visit to the practice.
Mohammad C.
Submitted 08/25/21
They are polite gentle and they good all round.
April G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent care. Great bedside manner.
Eunice H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Aziz is the best doctor. She is not only highly qualified and has an answer to everything, but she really listens to your health problems and tries to solve them. She really cares about her patients!
Sara C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very welcoming staff and great handling by the junior doctor to start with; and later, Dr. Aziz's investigation and advice was quite helpful and consoling - her involvement and attention made the painful condition quite comfortable. My experience can be easily categorized as extremely valuable and highly satisfying.
Soha K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Appointment was on time, Dr was available to answer all the questions.
Jocelyn B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone there was very nice and informative. They really make sure to provide a safe environment to talk about your health. I really enjoyed my visit!
Neema M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Aziz is so great and lovely,she always make me feel satisfied she explain every thing well and she takes her time to do so,she is so friendly too,I recommend her a million time❤️❤️❤️BEST PRIMARY DR OF THIS CENTURY
Maria A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Aziz, is very thorough and listens attentively to any questions you may have about your health. I trust her implicitly.
Vincent W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great
Yilmaz C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr.Aziz is wonderful doctor I’m going to her for years she always takes her time and listen her patients number of years take me find right doctor… I used to be allways stress when I go to the doctors and they were always making me nervous feeling very comfortable with Dr. Aziz and she takes her time and listens… thank you very much