Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

CareLife Medical

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

161 total reviews

CareLife Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole N.
Submitted 08/27/20
Excellent care! Very efficient!
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Aziz was professional, kind, and made the process as painless as possible.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/27/20
She’s a wonderful doctor. Very thorough.
Enrique F.
Submitted 08/21/20
It was quick and straightforward.
Zhigang L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very good!
Onil B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Aziz and her team were professional and personable. They answered all my questions and took great care in their work. Thank you, Dr. Aziz!
Romel V.
Submitted 08/17/20
I am very satisfied with my visit.Great Doctor she is very proffesional
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Professional and efficient
James S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Fatima Aziz was the epitome of professionalism both during my recent visit and during a follow-up phone call. She was knowledgeable, efficient, caring, completely courteous and friendly. She’s an impressive health care professional. I was likewise impressed by care coordinator Faith’s quick, responsive and friendly assistance to get me a timely same-day appointment on short notice. Again, much appreciated.
Natalie G.
Submitted 08/08/20
grate!
Victor M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Test process was very well designed and executed. Appointment booking was easy and communication frequent and unambiguous.
Diana H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Fast service very organized and qualified staff
Stephanie G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Thanks so much to Dr. Aziz. She understood our situation in traveling to another country and was so helpful and kind. Many thanks.
Scott G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very fast covid test. Doctor was very kind.
Amjad A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great service. Smooth testing procedure friendly staff
Khadija N.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great service
Charles J.
Submitted 08/04/20
A great experience every time.
Dessie W.
Submitted 08/04/20
With seemingly a small staff, they were quite efficient. No long wait, and very informative.
Celeste O.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Fatima and her nurse practitioner were kind and patient, listened to my concerns and made sure my problems were addressed
Nicholas P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very professional. Very clean.