Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

CareLife Medical

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

184 total reviews

CareLife Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abida M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Fast and reliable medical facility
Mohamed E.
Submitted 09/26/20
Excellent
Ola M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very personable and professional. Thanks so much!
Randy Kirkwood C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very a Professional and Plesent, and the Staff was very Helpful.
Mohamed Bachir S.
Submitted 09/17/20
The staff was kind and patient.
Scott S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very professional, engaging and safe
Marguerite L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great visit, professional and kind staff.
William L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great experience.
Dorel M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Aziz has been my primary care physician for over a year now, and I am very happy with everything. She is always professional, very helpful, asks all the right questions, and patiently listens to my answers. After a recent visit to the ER she immediately made time in her schedule for an appointment, and was very helpful with a specialist referral. Great experience overall.
Khalid R.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great doctor
Thomas L.
Submitted 09/09/20
Professional, fast service!
John B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Aziz was a real person who communicated well, was friendly and conveyed seriousness about her task.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 09/03/20
I have seen Dr. Aziz multiple times and she is very personable, truly seems like she cares, is thought-forward in patient experience and the medical care she gives. After these two appointments, I am changing my PCP so I can see her. Equally as caring and positive are the staff at Carelife! I feel welcomed and cared for each tine I am there. Thank you, Carelife!
Lauren D.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great experience! Dr. Aziz was extremely friendly and made our experience as comfortable as possible. Would definitely recommend!
Frederick L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very good service and care.
Mahmoud F.
Submitted 09/01/20
Nice and respectful. Asks good questions to understand your condition well.
Marc S.
Submitted 09/01/20
First rate experience, everytime! And they hand out complementary water. Quality healthcare and free water! I am calling again. Why arent you???
Ronald N.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very pleasant, professional, and made the Covid Test very quick.
James L.
Submitted 08/28/20
doctor very thorough and caring
David J.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very quick and professional service.