Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Engie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I was comfortable and felt welcome
Shahmeer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
The whole clinical team was very courteous and kind. The front desk staff was very helpful and answered all my questions and quickly got me ready for my appointment. Dr. Aziz was very thorough and answered all my questions. I felt very safe in her hands. Her student also was very kind as she did my vitals and took very good care of me. Thank you to the whole team!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Aziz handled issues to my satisfaction. She is a caring person. I'm gald she's my doctor.
Erin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Staff was attentive, very nice and were thorough. Very comfortable practice! Would highly recommend.
April G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Aziz is always timely and caring. She has a comforting bedside manner and is efficient and thorough in her approach and care.
Kristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Julia made me feel heard and listened too, not like I was just a part of her workday. She took her time walking me through everything and made sure I understood the lab work.
Jonnell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
she listens and always trys to find out what is going wrong, everyonr is just great!
Faizul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Best doctor. Connect with the patient well. Shows genuine concern. Satisfied with the services.
Mohammad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Care for patients in all meaning.
Erica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great listener, very informative, would recommend to many needing speedy and thorough care.
Ahmed E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Really good and nice people
Doresy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Aziz was very helpful and listened to all my concerns. She did not rush the appointment and really cared about my medical issues. I would highly recommend her.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Julia is very attentive and knowledgeable. She spends the time to know you.
Seema I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent communication and very caring.
Samatar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Top notch professional care from reception employees all the way to nurses & doctors. Great care & service
Kiran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Amazing Doctor - extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Deanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Aziz is very friendly, takes time to ask questions and listen.
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Julia was awesome! She took the time to answer our questions and treated us with care.
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent service
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Z is awesome!