Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

209 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Professional and personal. Highly recommend
Rahul P.
Submitted 11/20/20
Amanda D.
Submitted 11/19/20
They got me in the same day I called and they were really efficient. I felt very safe during the appointment.
Sherry G.
Submitted 11/18/20
It was a very quick visit when I went to get my Covid test. Dr. Aziz was very friendly and efficient, as was the woman who administered my test. I was in and out within 15 minutes!
Michael B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Efficient, sympathetic
Ruby K.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Aziz, is one of the best Doctors we have seen, ever. She is incredibly diligent and highly analytical. Listens to her patients and truly cares. We're so happy to have discovered her and now our entire extended family will be in her care.
Heather W.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Aziz was so caring and kind. She talked through everything which made things very easy to understand. I really appreciated her service!
Maria B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Aziz was EXCEPTIONAL. Very professional and great customer service skills. Truly an honor to have worked with her.
Julian M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Aziz have an amazing personality and made me feel comfortable with doing my first Covid-19 test. I want her as my primary doctor now.
Jenee P.
Submitted 11/11/20
Quick and efficient service. Thank you!
Sena C.
Submitted 11/07/20
She always listens and understands my concerns. Highly Recommended.
Hanh D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Doctor Aziz is very patient and thoughtful. She asked a lot of questions to make sure that I don’t have any concerns.
Kirat S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very professional
Hadeel Shamlan A.
Submitted 11/04/20
Who would have thought a Covid testing experience could be so positive . The space is clean and allows for social distancing and safety . The staff and Dr.Aziz are professional and kind . I was seen in a timely manner ( my appt was at 9:00 and I was home by 9:30 for my child’s virtual learning ) . I could not ask for more. Thank you !
Toccara N.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent service and timeliness. Dr. Aziz is very kind, personable, and a great patient advocate.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Aziz was fantastic! Highly recommend to anyone!
Huatao B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very friendly, efficient and patient.
Krista R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Aziz was the wonderful. Fantastic bedside manner!
Preet B.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Aziz is an amazing doctor. She is very professional and thorough.
Albert A.
Submitted 10/20/20
This was the best Doctors office I have ever been.