Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

341 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maher Y.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very efficient!
Ken W.
Submitted 01/07/22
quickly processed very professional
Benjamin C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Amazing. Was treated as family. Prompt, courteous and professional service!!!!
Aziyade Y.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very great service
Christopher W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Good
Doobal B.
Submitted 12/29/21
On time report and immediate text response within an hour. Very clean and cautious. Good experience -when needed help.
Madison N.
Submitted 12/28/21
Fast service and wonderful workers!
Agnes R.
Submitted 12/28/21
The 2 persons at the reception area were approachable. They took care of me right away when it was my turn.
Paul B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Christine L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Ms. Freed was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was my first time seeing her today, and she made me feel very comfortable. The staff was also very welcoming.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 12/27/21
Incredibly personable, truly listened and provided excellent follow up!
Zinash Z.
Submitted 12/23/21
Good customer service and helpful.
Mohammad C.
Submitted 12/23/21
She's very polite and gentle and respectful to the paisant.
Rahima N.
Submitted 12/20/21
Good service
Kinga A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very professional and caring doctor. I’m so happy doctor Fatima Aziz is my primary doctor
Won-Jae C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Pleasant, listened, advised and professional
Tahir K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff was courteous, polite, well trained, efficient and professional. It was good experience.
Sofia W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Julia was great help and very nice and kind, I’m not from around here so I was nervous but Julia helped out a lot
Nadira P.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very polite and professional.
Byeongkwon N.
Submitted 12/06/21
So kind. Much thankful.