Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

194 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Thank you
Lindsey L.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very patient!
Timothy K.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Aziz is a very knowledgeable, competent, and helpful doctor. She always spends plenty of time and goes to great lengths to provide the best medical service of just about any doctor that I have ever had. I have been impressed by all the health professionals that I have encountered at Carelife Medical.
Thomas N.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Aziz was wonderful. Caring, good listener, understanding, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
Leslie Y.
Submitted 07/08/20
Super fast and super nice. Just went to get a Covid test in order to travel,
Linda G.
Submitted 06/28/20
Was very organized and quick.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Knowledgeable and attentive.
Kyle H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very friendly and personable. Was in and out quickly
Atique M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very knowledgeable, dedicated and caring physician. I am happy and very satisfied that I was in safe hands.
James H.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Aziz on my first video visit. She was very attentive and listened to all of my concerns. I look forward to having Dr. Aziz continue my care.
Brenda G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Me recibieron d corazon buenas personas Dios me los bendiga
Charles J.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Aziz was a pleasure to interact with. An intelligent and caring clinician.
Leon Boris Anibal L.
Submitted 05/21/20
My family is the most important to me, I received a professional service with Dr Aziz. I am thankfully !
Aida R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Professional service I deserve, Recommended!
Elaine O.
Submitted 05/20/20
Quick and easy testing. So grateful to have found you.
Stanley G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Aziz was very nice and getting checked in was a pleasant experience.
Annette M.
Submitted 05/13/20
As always, Dr. Aziz took the time to talk to me and checked me thoroughly, She also did a follow up on the medications I am taking. She is an excellent doctor.
Miodrag S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great experience and everyone was very nice and professional.
Scott W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very prompt and safety was foremost. Still waiting for two invoices for appointments though.
Rachel M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr.Aziz was extremely personable and professional. She was easy to talk to and comforting in these hard times.