Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

341 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doresy G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Aziz was very helpful and listened to all my concerns. She did not rush the appointment and really cared about my medical issues. I would highly recommend her.
John B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Julia is very attentive and knowledgeable. She spends the time to know you.
Seema I.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent communication and very caring.
Samatar E.
Submitted 02/11/22
Top notch professional care from reception employees all the way to nurses & doctors. Great care & service
Kiran B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Amazing Doctor - extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Deanna G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Aziz is very friendly, takes time to ask questions and listen.
Megan C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Julia was awesome! She took the time to answer our questions and treated us with care.
Raymond D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent service
Rachel H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Z is awesome!
Susan H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Every individualI interfaced with during my appointment was attentive and professional. This was my second appointment with Julia Freed and I was again impressed by her attention to detail and holistic approach to my care. She was very thorough and reviewed my medication list and history in addition to addressing the specific reason for my visit. I left feeling very positive about the visit. I can’t speak highly enough about her knowledge and professionalism.
Neel K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very Helpful
Asma S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
Dalia A.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent experience every single time. I've been a patient here since 2020 and I've been superbly satisfied with service from front desk staff to nurses to lab staff and of course Dr. Aziz herself is beyond amazing and very personable. She makes every patient feel like he/she is her only one and is very thorough and caring.
Junyoun P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great
Alain B.
Submitted 01/13/22
The website should mention that Covid testing appointments can not be made after 1pm. My appointment was rescheduled twice, from 3 30 to 2 30 to 1pm. Also it would be helpful to get a text message advising the patient to check it s portal. Otherwise all went well.
Felicia T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Deniz S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Aziz was so wonderful! She has incredible bedside manner and really listened to all of my concerns without judgment and with clear intentions that she wanted to help. Her staff was also so so friendly. I have been looking for a PCP for a while in the area, and I am so lucky I found Dr. Aziz and her team. I couldn’t recommend this practice more!
Charles B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Well run
Ryan C.
Submitted 01/11/22
S'okay.
Shawnice R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Aziz is a gem! She is kind, patient, and attentive. SHE LISTENS! I mean, SHE GENUINELY LISTENS! She’s direct and clear about her role. This is rare! Too many doctors are dishonest and try to do things they aren’t equipped for just to bill. Instead, Dr. Aziz considers your challenges and works WITH you to develop a plan of action. I love her approach and am happy to be working with her.