Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

290 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mulu H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Dorel M.
Submitted 10/19/21
We have recently had our annual exam with Julia Freed and we are very happy. Julia was very professional and thorough during our visit, spent as much time as needed with us, and provided detailed answers to all our questions - thank you!
Doina M.
Submitted 10/19/21
We have recently had our amuse exam with Julia Freed and we are very happy. Julia was very professional and thorough during our visit, spent as much time as needed with us, and provided detailed answers to all our questions - thank you!
Marcus G.
Submitted 10/10/21
My first visit with Dr. Fatima Aziz was amazing and I cannot emphasize enough how caring and attentive she is. I'm excited to have her as my PCP and look forward to my visits.
Ilya K.
Submitted 10/09/21
Roxana V.
Submitted 10/05/21
I really felt valued and heard as a patient! Thank you!
Timothy K.
Submitted 10/04/21
I had a fantastic visit to see Dr. Fatima Aziz today. She is a very competent doctor, she always takes the time to address all of my questions and concerns. I know that my health is in good hands with her. I highly recommend her and the rest of the staff at Carelife Medical in Merrifield, VA.
Richard W.
Submitted 09/28/21
Quick, professional, helpful, and comfortable.
Emilie M.
Submitted 09/28/21
great and easy
Washington P.
Submitted 09/27/21
Amazing doctor
Tanya H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Everyone from the front desk to the assistant, doctor and phlebotomist was kind, knowledgeable, thorough and attentive. My husband and I felt welcome the whole time. Wait time was basically non-existent - just arrive early to fill out forms, as recommended, if you’re a new patient. Highly recommend this team!
Derik W.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Ashraf used effective liete
Rolando R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Fatima was attentive, detail-oriented, personable, and provided comprehensive service. Office staff was great as well.
Loren C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Faith was very pleasant and helpful.
Asma S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent. And friendly
Lindsay C.
Submitted 09/18/21
Fantastic care and service. All my questions were answered unrushed and with care. Will go back!
Martha M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Quick, easy, professional!
Angela Y.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Aziz and her student nurse practitioner both were very friendly and professional. Amazing bedside manner! Dr. Aziz seems very knowledgeable and explains all options and alternatives. She even took the time to search and show me an over-the-counter drug so that I could easily find it, without me even asking. With my slew of health issues recently, it’s been hard to find doctors who truly take the time to listen to all of my symptoms and concerns. I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Aziz who thoroughly addresses each issue without making me feel rushed at all. She truly makes you feel like a valued patient rather than a number among many.
Jordan N.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Aziz is professional, a good listener, and had recommendations/next steps for each of my concerns. I felt very comfortable at my first visit to the practice.
Mohammad C.
Submitted 08/25/21
They are polite gentle and they good all round.