Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

209 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Micah S.
Submitted 01/05/21
It was easy to make an appointment, the staff was very nice and efficient and we got our test results quickly.
Craig P.
Submitted 01/02/21
Perfect
Khalid I.
Submitted 12/30/20
Based on my experience, Dr. Aziz is highly professional, very efficient, patient-oriented service and kind. She provides excellent and through medical service and explains the procedure to be used in a very informative way, then follow through with it. Dr. Aziz cares deeply and always do the best for her patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Aziz.
Justin H.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very fast and efficient service for a covid test that I needed to have results within 24 hours.
William T.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Aziz was professional, caring and friendly.
Brooke C.
Submitted 12/26/20
The staff was extremely nice and the experience was super efficient. Highly recommended.
Rossana C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very good
James C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent responsiveness and concern for my well being.
Sara A.
Submitted 12/22/20
Made me very comfortable before the covid test. A great balance of professionalism and understanding peoples’ nervousness. Thanks!
Rossana C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always good
Amy L.
Submitted 12/21/20
She was smart and efficient.
Kerima A.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Aziz was kind, informative and extremely helpful. She laid out all the treatment options and took time to answer all my questions. I really appreciate it.
Nezihe U.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent staff and service!
Mary R.
Submitted 12/16/20
The doctor was very friendly and kind
Bennet S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Really good doctor. Informative and the process was also quick.
Dale W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very nice people.
Pankhuri G.
Submitted 12/11/20
Good service.
Pamela W.
Submitted 12/06/20
Fabulous! This team has it together from booking the appointment to providing the service and results.
Timothy K.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Aziz-Ashraf cares about me and my issues. She is a very knowledgeable doctor that has helped me very much in making sure that my health is the best that it can be.
Alexander S.
Submitted 12/03/20
After deciding that I had gone without a stable PCP for too long, I setup an annual physical with Dr. Aziz. She was thorough, friendly, and, unlike prior experiences with other providers, I left feeling like I had taken a material step forward towards good health maintenance.