Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

341 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarissa D.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Aziz is always very thoughtful and listens to my concerns. She answers all of my questions and gives me information about my options so that I can make sound decisions about my health. I'm really glad I have her as a doctor.
Nena H.
Submitted 09/30/22
Love all the people here so very nice
Grace K.
Submitted 09/29/22
Was effective and timely. All my needs were met.
Tanya H.
Submitted 09/29/22
Second time for my husband and I seeing the team and we love everyone from the doc, to the NP to the phlebotomist to reception. 100% recommend. Everyone is nice and we have a good time during our visits. No wait times, no confusion nothing negative to say.
Rene C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Good experience
Memoona R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very compitent doctor, polite and genius. Curtius staff.
Kaitlin M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Aziz listens intently to what you are hoping to achieve and provides amazing services.
Amina S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Thanks Dr. Fatima for your good care and concern. Your 'manner' put me at ease and helped me gain confidence. Because of you, I am very positive that my skin will be at its best again. You are truly a remarkable doctor and professional that I respect and trust.
Jillian T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Aziz is the best PCP I have ever had.
Danita H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very informative and great for looking at next steps towards improved health
Asma S.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent
Shahid A.
Submitted 09/05/22
I have been great experience at her office.
Thong V.
Submitted 09/03/22
The staff are friendly and courteous. The physician is knowledgeable and wholeheartedly cares for the patient. I am happy with the services they have provided.
Samrin P.
Submitted 08/31/22
really great experience
James H.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Aziz is always willing to spend time and answer my questions. She listens and truly cares.
Nithya Lakkshmi S.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very patient & kind care. Thankyou
Padmini K.
Submitted 08/29/22
Kind caring, and responsive. Engaged me in my plan of evaluation and readily available.
Hamza I.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great service
Arthur R.
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone was very courteous
Nasrain M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr Fatima Ian nasrain if you remember me you you’re so may I bag I forgot the phone number for the Dr you give me can you help me too have her phone