Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

CareLife Medical & Style

Medical Aesthetics located in Fairfax, VA

53 total reviews

CareLife Medical & Style always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife Medical & Style below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Fatima Aziz was the epitome of professionalism both during my recent visit and during a follow-up phone call. She was knowledgeable, efficient, caring, completely courteous and friendly. She’s an impressive health care professional. I was likewise impressed by care coordinator Faith’s quick, responsive and friendly assistance to get me a timely same-day appointment on short notice. Again, much appreciated.
Natalie G.
Submitted 08/08/20
grate!
Victor M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Test process was very well designed and executed. Appointment booking was easy and communication frequent and unambiguous.
Diana H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Fast service very organized and qualified staff
Stephanie G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Thanks so much to Dr. Aziz. She understood our situation in traveling to another country and was so helpful and kind. Many thanks.
Scott G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very fast covid test. Doctor was very kind.
Amjad A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great service. Smooth testing procedure friendly staff
Khadija N.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great service
Charles J.
Submitted 08/04/20
A great experience every time.
Dessie W.
Submitted 08/04/20
With seemingly a small staff, they were quite efficient. No long wait, and very informative.
Celeste O.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Fatima and her nurse practitioner were kind and patient, listened to my concerns and made sure my problems were addressed
Nicholas P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very professional. Very clean.
Najma A.
Submitted 08/01/20
Although, my visit was just for a Covid 19, test for traveling purpose but I found her so kind and she makes her patients feel so comfortable. Thank you Dr. Aziz
Gregory C.
Submitted 07/31/20
A very good listener and great human touch! If only more people could be as great as her!
Sapna B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Wonderful!
Brian H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Quick,organized, friendly,and helpful. Thank you, Dr.Aziz!
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/23/20
I really appreciate Dr. Aziz's bedside manner (even though we met virtually). Despite communicating through a screen, she made me feel heard and I felt she really cared about helping me choose the best treatment plan for me. After a recent disastrous attempt to find a PCP, I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Aziz!
Tracie J.
Submitted 07/15/20
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Aziz !! The fact I can be at home and see and talk to Dr. Aziz and describe my symptoms to her was so convenient ! Dr.Aziz listened to me and answered all my questions ,and was truly caring about my problem !! I highly recommend her services.... Dr. Aziz thank you !!! You are awesome!!!
Oussama Ezzat F.
Submitted 07/15/20
It was nice and easy. This is not to mention friendly.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Thank you