Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

290 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional!
Aaron C.
Submitted 05/19/22
This is only my second visit (fell off a ladder) and I'm extremely impressed with the efficiency & professionalism of Dr. Aziz and her staff. Upon entering the office, I signed in & was immediately escorted to my exam room. A Nurse Practicianer took my vitals and 3 minutes later I was being thoroughly examined by Dr. Aziz. She's incredibly efficient and responsive towards patients, plus I really like her easy going personality. She ordered a series of blood tests (blood was drawn on-site)and xrays
Frozan P.
Submitted 05/19/22
A doctor who listens to you and try the best solution for your problems
Adeela E.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great Experience
Jonnell W.
Submitted 05/14/22
she is always good and patient, she listens and has great suggestions, goes over meds. and medical info.
Mohammad I.
Submitted 05/14/22
Perfect service was provided
Maryam J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent service
Faheema H.
Submitted 05/04/22
It is always a good experience
Firealem E.
Submitted 04/28/22
One of the best staff
Reynaldo C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very knowledgeable and professional. Very good personality and kind.
Ranjit C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent all around
Charles B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional. Fast and friendly
Muneeb H.
Submitted 04/20/22
I loved NP Julia. She was very caring & answered all my questions/concerns. Very happy with the visit. 10/10 recommended.
Nena H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Caring friendly environment
Martha Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/15/22
I love this place, people who work there are very nice.
Hnin M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very friendly
Frozan P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Was seen on time. Friendly stuff, caring doctor who listens and tries to solve your problems
Derek V.
Submitted 03/19/22
All went well. Nice facilities and very nice folks.
Engie B.
Submitted 03/17/22
I was comfortable and felt welcome
Shahmeer O.
Submitted 03/15/22
The whole clinical team was very courteous and kind. The front desk staff was very helpful and answered all my questions and quickly got me ready for my appointment. Dr. Aziz was very thorough and answered all my questions. I felt very safe in her hands. Her student also was very kind as she did my vitals and took very good care of me. Thank you to the whole team!