Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

320 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Wonderful
Nasrain M.
Submitted 08/11/22
I was thinking too see your friend two make a point to see Under my eye if you remember me
Mazhar A.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very caring personnel
Shahla J.
Submitted 08/02/22
Good
Danita H.
Submitted 07/28/22
So kind and put me in the right direction concerns.
Neel K.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very Helpful
Susan F.
Submitted 07/27/22
She's awesome
Monica B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Thank you to my incredible physician, Dr. Aziz-Ashraf. I had a very scary diagnosis and she took the time to explain my options and read through the report with me. She is so personable and highly capable. She offers video appointments and delivers exceptional care in person or online. So proud to call her my doctor.
Tamako M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Aziz's first-class medical skills are matched by her compassion for and empathy with her patients.
Firealem E.
Submitted 07/22/22
She is very attentive!
Dorsey G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Great Doctor and friendly staff
Ana V.
Submitted 07/21/22
Exelent doctor. Profesional and took the time to listen and answered all my questions. I’m really happy with the service.
Yilmaz C.
Submitted 07/21/22
She is best ever we are so happy with Dr Fatima Aziz ..
Mitro R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Aziz is great. She is very easy to talk to and always addresses my health needs quickly.
Sameeya W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone is very friendly and kind.
Alexander S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Aziz Ashraf is thorough and she listens, rare qualities that make visiting the doctor as painless and easy as possible.
Laarni G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very good clinic..they help me a lot in my Immigration medical...the Doc.Fatima is very good,very specific,very clear in giving instruction and advices...the staff is very good too..very approachable and friendly..
Alexandria S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Julia was very thorough. She gave me the proper referrals and guidance that I needed. Thank you so much!
Aditya M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Incredible experience with my annual exam. Thank you!
Timothy K.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Fatima Aziz is a very knowledgeable and competent doctor. She spends the time with her patients to be very thorough and provide the best professional care. Highly recommended.