Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahyar Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Eboni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I am not a big fan of going to the doctors. I arrived early to complete paperwork and the front desk staff were very welcoming. The office itself did not feel or smell like a medical office. Very relaxing. They took me back before my appt. time to get my vitals and Dr. Aziz arrived within 5 minutes of me getting to my room. She genuinely was listening, making eye contact, and asking follow up questions to get a complete understanding of my health goals. Bloodwork was done conveniently in the next room. I would highly recommend Dr. Aziz for anyone that has medical anxiety. I'm actually looking forward to my next follow up appointment!
Muhammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
best doctor!
Nada O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Fatima Aziz is a great doctor.
Mohanraj N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She is extremely amazing
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Aziz is an excellent doctor. She has been my doctor for more than 5 years and I recommend her highly.
Casuarina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Aziz is both kind and professional and provides you all the time you need!
Ayele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I have been given the best treatment, compared to my previous experiences with other doctors' offices. I would like to say thank you to Dr. Fatima Aziz, and her practice's team. Ayele W. Bellete
Naci E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
She was good very good care and taken care of my sickness thank you Dr aziz
Ali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Fatima is one of the best doctors I’ve had in the DMV area. She genuinely listens to all concerns and is extremely through and easy to reach whenever any health issues arise. She’s kind and thorough which makes every visit impactful. Thank you Dr. Fatima
Ramona W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very knowledgeable and professional. Compassionate. Explained everything to me. Addressed my problem.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
I met with Dr. Aziz for my annual checkup. She is prompt, warm, and has a very consultative approach. She was very thorough, had reviewed my chart before the visit, and asked me a battery of questions about my health, family history, well-being, family history, and meds. She also did a physical exam and bloodwork. I always feel she is totally focused on me which I absolutely appreciate. I have recommended Dr. Aziz and her practice and will continue to do so!
Fnu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Professional ,competent, friendly, patient caring .
Charlotte W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Quick. Had some computer troubles accessing account.
Hammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Excellent
Joanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
She is so caring and gentle!
Dorsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Na
Samina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great 1st visit with Dr. Aziz. She is very thorough and addressed all my questions with great mannerism.
Juliet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
She listens to you and very pleasant and patient
Lynda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great listener. Great solutioner. Great planner.