Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

CareLife Medical & Style

Medical Aesthetics located in Fairfax, VA

23 total reviews

CareLife Medical & Style always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife Medical & Style below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles J.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Aziz was a pleasure to interact with. An intelligent and caring clinician.
Leon Boris Anibal L.
Submitted 05/21/20
My family is the most important to me, I received a professional service with Dr Aziz. I am thankfully !
Aida R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Professional service I deserve, Recommended!
Elaine O.
Submitted 05/20/20
Quick and easy testing. So grateful to have found you.
Stanley G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Aziz was very nice and getting checked in was a pleasant experience.
Annette M.
Submitted 05/13/20
As always, Dr. Aziz took the time to talk to me and checked me thoroughly, She also did a follow up on the medications I am taking. She is an excellent doctor.
Miodrag S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great experience and everyone was very nice and professional.
Scott W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very prompt and safety was foremost. Still waiting for two invoices for appointments though.
Rachel M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr.Aziz was extremely personable and professional. She was easy to talk to and comforting in these hard times.
Kathie B.
Submitted 05/07/20
I loved Dr Aziz! She was very personable. If I didn’t already have a doctor that I liked, I would probably start going to her.
Carlos M.
Submitted 05/04/20
Tanks for hard work gods bless you
Elmer Alejandro C.
Submitted 05/04/20
Good
Gilberto M.
Submitted 05/02/20
Excellent
Mitro R.
Submitted 04/08/20
I had a telemeeting with Dr. Aziz regarding the coronavirus. She provided excellent advice and the most current info on this topic. The testing set up by her office was outstanding, easy, and fast.
Jacob R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Aziz and her staff are some of the nicest, most knowledgeable people in their field. I couldn't imagine sharing my experiences with anyone else and I will be going back to her office for a long time to come. Absolutely amazing!
Melanie M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Not only is Dr. Aziz absolutely knowledgeable and professional. Her and her team are extraordinary organized and caring human beings. I appreciate them and look forward to continuing working with this extraordinary team. Thanks.
Dora N.
Submitted 03/27/20
Great doctor, very knowledgeable and professional caring to your every need. Very easy to talk to and the staff is great and friendly
Tsaiyu H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Aziz is extremely friendly and professional. The facility has wonderful staffs that are helpful and they responded to my inquiry promptly. I had fabulous experience every time I visited. Definitely recommended.
Preet B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Nadeem is not only an excellent NP but also great at skincare procedures like micro needling, Botox, fillers etc. She treats with extreme care and gentleness. She is very professional and brilliant. She has given me several treatments and understands my skin well. I feel I look so much more radiant and my skin feels so good thanks to her exceptional care. I highly recommend her and wish her well.
Preet B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Aziz and her team are very professional, competent, quick to respond and the diagnosis is on spot. She is so kind, compassionate and makes her patients feel so comfortable. She is very intelligent and seems to keep up with the latest in medical research. I highly recommend her and wish her good luck!!