Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
349 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tsewang J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr.Fatima Aziz,MD,Senior Medical Director is very kind,knowledgeable ,proactive and patient oriented doctor.I highly recommend her for any new patients looking for a great doctor in the area.
Emerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
She is extremely analytical
Neel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very Professional
Scott V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very professional and helpful
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Took time to address the issues. Didn’t feel rushed but was thorough! Glad I found her as my primary care physician
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Doctir is always amazing as is the front desk! What a team, what a practice! Pleasure working with DRAziz! Thanks carelife!!
Benjamin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! Very short wait time. Helped me understand the cost of a test I was considering net of insurance. Highly recommend!
Meagan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Aziz takes her time and never makes you feel like you are being rushed out the door. She listens and makes you feel comfortable. I am very happy to have her as my doctor.
Clarissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Aziz is always very thoughtful and listens to my concerns. She answers all of my questions and gives me information about my options so that I can make sound decisions about my health. I'm really glad I have her as a doctor.
Nena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Love all the people here so very nice
Grace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Was effective and timely. All my needs were met.
Tanya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Second time for my husband and I seeing the team and we love everyone from the doc, to the NP to the phlebotomist to reception. 100% recommend. Everyone is nice and we have a good time during our visits. No wait times, no confusion nothing negative to say.
Rene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Good experience
Memoona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very compitent doctor, polite and genius. Curtius staff.
Kaitlin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Aziz listens intently to what you are hoping to achieve and provides amazing services.
Amina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Thanks Dr. Fatima for your good care and concern. Your 'manner' put me at ease and helped me gain confidence. Because of you, I am very positive that my skin will be at its best again. You are truly a remarkable doctor and professional that I respect and trust.
Jillian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Aziz is the best PCP I have ever had.
Danita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very informative and great for looking at next steps towards improved health
Asma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent
Shahid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
I have been great experience at her office.