Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

CareLife Medical

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

161 total reviews

CareLife Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara A.
Submitted 12/22/20
Made me very comfortable before the covid test. A great balance of professionalism and understanding peoples’ nervousness. Thanks!
Rossana C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always good
Amy L.
Submitted 12/21/20
She was smart and efficient.
Kerima A.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Aziz was kind, informative and extremely helpful. She laid out all the treatment options and took time to answer all my questions. I really appreciate it.
Nezihe U.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent staff and service!
Mary R.
Submitted 12/16/20
The doctor was very friendly and kind
Bennet S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Really good doctor. Informative and the process was also quick.
Dale W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very nice people.
Pankhuri G.
Submitted 12/11/20
Good service.
Pamela W.
Submitted 12/06/20
Fabulous! This team has it together from booking the appointment to providing the service and results.
Timothy K.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Aziz-Ashraf cares about me and my issues. She is a very knowledgeable doctor that has helped me very much in making sure that my health is the best that it can be.
Alexander S.
Submitted 12/03/20
After deciding that I had gone without a stable PCP for too long, I setup an annual physical with Dr. Aziz. She was thorough, friendly, and, unlike prior experiences with other providers, I left feeling like I had taken a material step forward towards good health maintenance.
William W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Professional and personal. Highly recommend
Rahul P.
Submitted 11/20/20
Amanda D.
Submitted 11/19/20
They got me in the same day I called and they were really efficient. I felt very safe during the appointment.
Sherry G.
Submitted 11/18/20
It was a very quick visit when I went to get my Covid test. Dr. Aziz was very friendly and efficient, as was the woman who administered my test. I was in and out within 15 minutes!
Michael B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Efficient, sympathetic
Ruby K.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Aziz, is one of the best Doctors we have seen, ever. She is incredibly diligent and highly analytical. Listens to her patients and truly cares. We're so happy to have discovered her and now our entire extended family will be in her care.
Heather W.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Aziz was so caring and kind. She talked through everything which made things very easy to understand. I really appreciated her service!
Maria B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Aziz was EXCEPTIONAL. Very professional and great customer service skills. Truly an honor to have worked with her.