Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

209 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anum G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent experience.
Mohanned A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very helpful
Adarsh K G.
Submitted 05/22/21
She has done the diagnosis correctly. Recommended home remedies as well.
Danielle Petroni F.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent!
Kerrie W.
Submitted 05/17/21
No wait, great doctor and staff. All around fantastic experience. Highly recommend!
Santos R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Love her customer service!
Jonnell W.
Submitted 04/21/21
I always like coming to see Dr. Aziz, She is kind, smart and understanding, she is a good listener and explainer and everyone there is nice, the whole office is attractive and clean and charming, thanks Dr. Dar for sending me over to her
Briana P.
Submitted 04/16/21
What a great Doctor!! She takes her time with you and answers all questions you may have. She is also very patient and detailed which is appreciated. I also did not have to wait more than 5 minutes to see the doctor which I loved!! So happy I found this Doctor.
Marien A.
Submitted 04/13/21
I had a great experience!
Shahneela S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Aziz literally is the best doctor I have come across. She listens careful and doesn’t rush to other appointments. I have been struggling through lots of body pains and many other problems which my other doctor never pay attention to. Because of that, my physical and health condition is so bad that in my late 30s, my body is acting like a 70 years old. On the first day of appointment she heard all of my problems and didn’t tell me to stop.she spend like 30 minutes and listened every bit of my concern and examined me fully. She is respectful, she explains well, and she will go beyond her limits to help you and prescribe and referral the best. If you are looking for a PCP she is THE One. Give your self a favor. She will never let you down. I am 1000% recommending her to everyone I know.
Ju Lee K.
Submitted 04/09/21
She was so nice and so interested in my health condition. She even checked other things for me that weren’t related to my original appointment. The office staff was also super nice and fun to talk to
Hannah H.
Submitted 04/07/21
I have enjoyed my 3 visits with Dr.Fatima. She takes the time to listen to all of my questions and address my concerns. She is quick to reply to medical questions through the portal, and quick to send refill prescriptions. As a new patient I already feel comfortable.
Mohamed E.
Submitted 04/05/21
Thank you so much
Syeda Khadija Z.
Submitted 04/02/21
Virtual visit was very streamlined without need for specific apps or devices.
Ann P.
Submitted 03/27/21
I was happy to find Dr. Aziz. She cares and is very thorough with her evaluation. I have never felt rush during visits and conversations with Dr. Aziz. I had two females physicians previously and one misdiagnosed me a couple times and one and her staff made me felt like I bothered them. Thank you Dr. Aziz.
Ann W.
Submitted 03/22/21
I came to Dr. Axis-Ashtabula searching for a female doctor. I felt that she listened and pressed me on my beliefs. She ordered a series of tests and called me at the end of the week to give me the results. To me, that’s a GOOD DOCTOR... I Am keeping her!
Elvis R.
Submitted 03/19/21
Good experience
Natalie G.
Submitted 03/15/21
Vary Great thank you so much for your help!
Nafisa G.
Submitted 03/12/21
She give the patient enough time to describe and explain his illnesses She explains the treatment to the patient step by step and explains the side effects of each medication Dr Aziz is the best doctor that I have met
Beverly W.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Aziz and the staff were friendly, competent, responsive, helpful. Overall, ehat a fabtastic initial visit. Looking forward to wirking with Dr. Aziz on my various key medical issues over the coming months.