Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

290 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asma S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
Dalia A.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent experience every single time. I've been a patient here since 2020 and I've been superbly satisfied with service from front desk staff to nurses to lab staff and of course Dr. Aziz herself is beyond amazing and very personable. She makes every patient feel like he/she is her only one and is very thorough and caring.
Junyoun P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great
Alain B.
Submitted 01/13/22
The website should mention that Covid testing appointments can not be made after 1pm. My appointment was rescheduled twice, from 3 30 to 2 30 to 1pm. Also it would be helpful to get a text message advising the patient to check it s portal. Otherwise all went well.
Felicia T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Deniz S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Aziz was so wonderful! She has incredible bedside manner and really listened to all of my concerns without judgment and with clear intentions that she wanted to help. Her staff was also so so friendly. I have been looking for a PCP for a while in the area, and I am so lucky I found Dr. Aziz and her team. I couldn’t recommend this practice more!
Charles B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Well run
Ryan C.
Submitted 01/11/22
S'okay.
Shawnice R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Aziz is a gem! She is kind, patient, and attentive. SHE LISTENS! I mean, SHE GENUINELY LISTENS! She’s direct and clear about her role. This is rare! Too many doctors are dishonest and try to do things they aren’t equipped for just to bill. Instead, Dr. Aziz considers your challenges and works WITH you to develop a plan of action. I love her approach and am happy to be working with her.
Maher Y.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very efficient!
Ken W.
Submitted 01/07/22
quickly processed very professional
Benjamin C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Amazing. Was treated as family. Prompt, courteous and professional service!!!!
Aziyade Y.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very great service
Christopher W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Good
Doobal B.
Submitted 12/29/21
On time report and immediate text response within an hour. Very clean and cautious. Good experience -when needed help.
Madison N.
Submitted 12/28/21
Fast service and wonderful workers!
Agnes R.
Submitted 12/28/21
The 2 persons at the reception area were approachable. They took care of me right away when it was my turn.
Paul B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Christine L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Ms. Freed was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was my first time seeing her today, and she made me feel very comfortable. The staff was also very welcoming.
Tiffany H.
Submitted 12/27/21
Incredibly personable, truly listened and provided excellent follow up!