Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

CareLife Medical

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

184 total reviews

CareLife Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magaly C.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Aziz was very kind and helpful in answering my questions. Although the visit was a telehealth appointment, it went smoothly and I was able to get what I needed same day.
Dalia A.
Submitted 02/12/21
I am truly pleased with the service I am receiving from Carelife Medical, from the front end staff to the nurse to Dr. Aziz herself. Everything is superb. Dr. Aziz is wonferful. She is truly a professional who knows how to reach her patients' hearts. I really feel like she genuinely cares about my health and wants me to improve. It's not just a job to her.. it's a passion. I am very happy that I made the right choice of selecting her to be my PCP. I definitely recommend her and i recommend Carelife center.
Melanie M.
Submitted 02/12/21
The care from all staff is excellent, kind and understanding. I'm given information and treated like and intelligent human being.
Jamshid Z.
Submitted 01/31/21
Excellent
Aisha K.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Aziz was very kind, attentive and took time to ask me questions. I didn’t feel rushed at all. I am glad I found her as my primary care provider.
Adonay G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great doctor and staff
Sara S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very professional and nice!
Carrie L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Personable reception and Doctor, efficient and thorough.
Ilham A.
Submitted 01/13/21
Thank you so much for taking care of me it was a great experience & did a professional job.
Andrew O.
Submitted 01/09/21
They definitely made me feel at ease while taking my Covid test.
Todd B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Informative, quick, and efficient.
Sudqi A.
Submitted 01/08/21
My experience at Carelife medical center was very satisfactory and I was comfortable with the precautions taken to safeguard the health of both the customers and the professional staff at the facility. I recommend this facility to the public for their health and medical needs.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Aziz is very knowledgable and goes the extra mile to understand each person's situation.
Derya K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very experienced, careful, and friendly approach
James P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Clean and well organized facility, enough space throughout building and not packed with other people getting tested. Dr Aziz was very professional and explained everything very well. Thanks!
Micah S.
Submitted 01/05/21
It was easy to make an appointment, the staff was very nice and efficient and we got our test results quickly.
Craig P.
Submitted 01/02/21
Perfect
Khalid I.
Submitted 12/30/20
Based on my experience, Dr. Aziz is highly professional, very efficient, patient-oriented service and kind. She provides excellent and through medical service and explains the procedure to be used in a very informative way, then follow through with it. Dr. Aziz cares deeply and always do the best for her patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Aziz.
Justin H.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very fast and efficient service for a covid test that I needed to have results within 24 hours.
William T.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Aziz was professional, caring and friendly.