Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

CareLife

Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Fairfax, VA & Richmond, VA

341 total reviews

CareLife always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareLife below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy K.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Fatima Aziz is a very knowledgeable and competent doctor. She spends the time with her patients to be very thorough and provide the best professional care. Highly recommended.
Faith B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Knowledgeable physician. Fast, through and friendly.
Fnu S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Professional, friendly, understandable, concerned. Highly recommended.
Grace K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent
Robert S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very pleassnt
Neel K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very Helpful
Linda O.
Submitted 06/09/22
Julia was excellent. Followed up with me on issues
Shazia K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Julia took the time to listen to all my concerns. Thank you everyone that works at Care Life Medical.
Kabak F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Doctor Aziz was amazing .She very care of her patients .
Laarni G.
Submitted 05/27/22
The Doctor is really nice very friendly and easy to communicate,the staff is very great too..very good team and very welcoming clinic...
Arnulfo G Gomez C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Good
William H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional!
Aaron C.
Submitted 05/19/22
This is only my second visit (fell off a ladder) and I'm extremely impressed with the efficiency & professionalism of Dr. Aziz and her staff. Upon entering the office, I signed in & was immediately escorted to my exam room. A Nurse Practicianer took my vitals and 3 minutes later I was being thoroughly examined by Dr. Aziz. She's incredibly efficient and responsive towards patients, plus I really like her easy going personality. She ordered a series of blood tests (blood was drawn on-site)and xrays
Frozan P.
Submitted 05/19/22
A doctor who listens to you and try the best solution for your problems
Adeela E.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great Experience
Jonnell W.
Submitted 05/14/22
she is always good and patient, she listens and has great suggestions, goes over meds. and medical info.
Mohammad I.
Submitted 05/14/22
Perfect service was provided
Maryam J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent service
Faheema H.
Submitted 05/04/22
It is always a good experience
Firealem E.
Submitted 04/28/22
One of the best staff